Thanks & Praise for Hayley

From: Phillip Webb Date: 29 July 2018 1:11:51 PM AEST To: "rob@dck.com.au" <rob@dck.com.au> Cc: "georgina@dck.com.au" <georgina@dck.com.au> Subject: Re: Hayley Walden- Dickie. REF:    Units Adam St Quarry Hill. Hello Rob. I have been a landord with DCK for well in excess of 25 years - originally starting with Josie Stewart as our first property manager - almost when she started! During that period of time we have had several managers, all of them have served us well. Recently we have experienced a couple of very unusual dramas that Hayley has assisted us extremely well. In October 2017 we had a flood in one of our units in Quarry Hill that caused the majority of the ground floor to require to be totally replaced. That included carpets, joinery, plaster, paint work, etc. I had considerable issues with the building contractor appointed by the insurance company and during this very frustrating time, Hayley was a great aid and assistance in liasoning with the tenant and ourselves. Luckily the tenant was moving to alternate premises so the inconvenience caused by the disastrous builder did not impact greatly on his accommodation.    Eventually I was able to achieve a satisfactory product and I thank Hayley for the assistance shown during this period. The second issue was in May this year when a fire in another unit we have in Quarry Hill, caused the main bedroom to require total replacement and the balance of the unit to be totally cleaned and repainted.   The tenant had to vacate whilst this work was undertaken. Luckily the building contractor appointed this time did a fantastic job and the work was completed in 6 weeks. Once again all through this process Hayley was tremendous in updating both ourselves and the tenant with progress of the works. I managed the process from a distance but Hayley was instrumental if I required any local assistance. She was also a great help to us in sorting out the "loss of rentals" claim with the insurance company in providing certain documentation that the company was requesting. It should also be noted that the tenant was very patient and accepting of the circumstances. In conclusion I would like to pass onto the Directors of DCK my thanks and praise for the help and assistance that Hayley undertook during both of these dramas.    It was certainly comforting to know that she was there as a strong backup support and a great link to the tenants.    Well done. Thank you & regards.

- Phillip Webb

SOLD for much more than expected

RateMyAgent  07 May 2018  Vendor: Kelli Tindal Extremely understanding! Adam provided a highly personal and professional service during a stressful and emotional time. Adam communicated every element of the process clearly and thoughtfully and limited any opportunity for issues between the separated owners. Adam always provided detailed feedback after all inspections and ensured prospective buyers were given an abundance of opportunities to view the property. The property sold for a much higher amount than expected and I can't thank Adam enough for his brilliant service and exceptional support.

- Kelli Tindal

Extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble

From: Sandra & Doug Gillies Date: 29 March 2018 at 3:14:24 am AEDT To: <Georgina@dck.com.au> Subject: Adam Smith Good Morning Georgina, My husband and I have been dealing with Adam re xx Cooper Grove, Strathfieldsaye for the past couple of months. Adam is an extremely professional, friendly and helpful person. Nothing was too much trouble and if he was unable to answer a question we did not have to wait long before he came back with an answer. We cannot speak highly enough of Adam. We would contact him again and have no hesitation in recommending him, and your company to anyone else. DCK is extremely lucky to have such a wonderful and enthusiastic agent in Adam Smith. Thanks and regards

- Sandra and Doug Gillies

My home sold 2 hours after being listed online; amazing!

From: Wendy Johnson   Date: 26 February 2018 at 9:58:45 pm AEDT To: Robert Ketterer <robert@dck.com.au> Subject: Email Agent Hi Robert, I feel I need to let you know how pleased I am with the service I have received from DCK. Leonie Butler has been my agent and has been wonderful throughout the process. My home was sold 2 hours after being listed on the Internet, amazing. Leonie brought the buyer for an inspection within an hour and half of listing. The sale was made within a few hours. I would like to mention that I have previously sold a house with DCK and have found all staff who came to view both my properties extremely friendly, professional and very helpful; Leonie herself certainly lived up to all my expectations re: DCK and more. I am very happy with my decision to go with DCK again. Would you please pass on my thanks to your Directors, Staff and Leonie. Regards

- Wendy Johnson

Absolute pleasure dealing with Kaye

From: Ebony Pettigrove Sent: Tuesday, 26 September 2017 6:26 PM Subject: House Purchase Having sold our last 2 houses through Kaye, it was an absolute pleasure to buy our new house in Junortoun from her as well. We couldn't be happier with Kaye's consistently high standard of service. She goes above and beyond for her clients and makes the buying and selling process simple.

- Ebony Pettigrove

Professional, caring & a great communicator

From: Ebony Pettigrove Sent: Friday, 28 July 2017 8:02 PM To: Georgina Dungey <Georgina@dck.com.au> Subject: Feedback on our recent sale Hi Georgina, I would just like to express to you how happy we are having just sold our house at Lockwood Mews, Kangaroo Flat with Kaye Lazenby. From our initial enquiry through to getting the sold sign on our house, she has been nothing short of fantastic. Kaye is honest, down to earth, professional, caring and a great communicator. We were never left wondering how the process was going, she would always contact us promptly with any new information and touch base in between even when there was nothing to tell. Kaye is nothing short of amazing, and it has been a pleasure selling our house through her. Kind regards,

- Ebony Pettigrove

Marc's approach puts people at ease

From: Garry Webster Date: 23 July 2017 at 7:16:31 pm GMT+8 To: <matt@dck.com.au> Cc: Marc Cox <Marc@dck.com.au> Subject: Marc Cox Abbott St Bendigo Good Afternoon Matt. On Friday afternoon, Marc Cox phoned us to advise us that the contract for the above property sale was now unconditional (this was also confirmed shortly thereafter by HQ Law – Kirsty). Given the status of the contract, it is timely and with great pleasure that we provide you with some feedback regarding Marc and his dealings with us. We have also lodged our feedback on Rate My Agent website so we’ll try not to duplicate too much. Marc’s approach puts people at ease, is not intrusive but makes himself available whenever he is needed. An example of this was in his dealings with members of our family in their purchase of Curnow St Golden Square, which we assisted with their inspections and deliberations. Like us,  at the time they lived in Melbourne, and similarly, with ourselves not being in Bendigo on a day to day basis, we felt that Marc was very responsive and understanding of this situation. For example, he freely offered to contact the property stylists on our behalf and overall, has handled all matters relating to this arrangement removing a lot of worry on our behalf. It’s fair to say that because of our knowledge of Marc and his approach with our family members, we had no hesitation in asking him to act for us. On every occasion, Marc was very clear in his communications, both verbal (face to face or over the phone) and in writing. His practice of contacting us very soon after inspections with the outcome was very much appreciated as to was his follow up of people that he was not able to discuss things with initially. He would then subsequently convey these discussions to us in a timely fashion. He also kept us up to date with the progress of the contract which had a number of conditions along the way. We feel that Marc was able to “read” the market very well, was accurate in his estimation of values in setting the price range and importantly for us, was able to achieve a satisfactory outcome, one that was very close to our wishes. In summary, we felt that Marc acted in our best interests as the vendor and has conducted himself in a thoroughly professional manner at all times. Thanks and regards

- Avril and Garry Webster

Great Agent to deal with & all round down to earth bloke

From: Kathlyn Crisp Date: 12 July 2017 at 6:32:12 pm GMT+7 To: <georgina@dck.com.au> Subject: Contact Us   Hi there, Just wanted to shoot through an email in relation to our recent purchase of Lot 9 Dunvegan Estate. We dealt with Marc during this process and it couldn't have been smoother. As first home buyers I must admit we were clueless about what to do, but Marc took the time to explain everything to us and help us find our feet. He was always prompt in response to emails and calls and was a great agent to deal with. All round down to earth bloke. Thanks!!

- Kathlyn and Ivan Crisp

Her professional advice achieved a quick sale & an excellent financial outcome

From: meurer1 Sent: Wednesday, 21 June 2017 12:29 PM To: Georgina Dungey <Georgina@dck.com.au>; Matt Bowles <Matt@dck.com.au> Subject: Sale of Irkara Drive Kennington Dear Georgina and Matthew I am just writing to tell you how impressed my wife and I are with Kaye Lazenby. We organised for her to sell my late mothers property Irkara Drive Kennington. From initial contact through to the sale of property Kaye was consummate professional. I believe her professional advice achieved a quick sale and an excellent financial outcome and to this end we are very thankful. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kaye and indeed have done so to a number of people that have asked about the sale. Kaye is a great  asset to your team. > Regards

- Chris & Kaye Meurer

It's the little things that make a difference. Both Leonie & Kaye are consummate professionals

From: Glenys Brown Sent: Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:22 PM To: Robert Ketterer <Robert@dck.com.au> Cc: Georgina Dungey <Georgina@dck.com.au>; Matt Bowles <Matt@dck.com.au> Subject: RE SALE OF CHURCH STREET EAGLEHAWK Attn: Robert Ketterer, Georgina Dungey, Matt Bowles. I am taking the time to express my gratitude to both Leonie, Kaye, during the time my home was on the market. Both Leonie and Kaye are consummate professionals worked tirelessly before,during and after business hours, keeping me up to date with phone calls, messages during the sale of my home.  It's all the little things, attention to detail, I believe that have made the difference to achieve a positive outcome in such a short space of time. Leonie took time to show prospective buyers around the Eaglehawk shopping centre and leisure centre, as purchasers live interstate. I would have no hesitation in recommending Leonie and Kaye to anyone who is looking to engage services of an agent within the Bendigo area. It would be greatly appreciated to pass on to Leonie and Kaye my sincere thanks as well as share this positive feedback with all other directors at DCK Yours Faithfuly, Glenys Brown

- Glenys Brown