From: Glen Crandell Sent: Tuesday, 11 November 2014 10:57 AM To: Kaye Angove Subject: Thank you The Crandell’s thank you to Kaye Angove from DCK Once we had finally made the big decision to sell our family home, we called Kaye from DCK to see if she would like to come around and appraise our house and walk us through the selling process.  Kaye showed us a number of comparable homes in the area that were either on the market or recently sold to help us decide on a realistic sale price for our home, she also talked us through the various marketing packages available and after discussing our needs we collectively decided upon the marketing strategy that would work best for us.   We were excited when the For Sale sign went up, but was a little apprehensive about our first open for inspection.  Kaye was great and assured us that our preparedness and presentation of our family home would speak for itself and fortunately the turn up was terrific.  Kaye’s professionalism and follow up process of potentially interested buyers was excellent.  We were thrilled when we sold the house after our second inspection.    Kaye kept us informed throughout the whole negotiation process and our overall sale result was fantastic not only on price but also a settlement date that met our needs.  We can’t thank Kaye enough for her engagement and making the whole sales process so smooth.  We would definitely recommend Kaye to anyone who is interested in selling their home.   Glen &  Kerrie

- Anonymous

From: "Steve and Helen Bryar" Date: 31 October 2014 1:44:41 pm AEDT To: "Kaye Lazenby" <kaye@dck.com.au> Subject: A Big Thanks! - Sale of Goldsmiths Road, Eaglehawk Hi Kaye, We are sort of settled in our in between homes period, trying to combine two homes into one. I do want to thank you so much for the hard work and your excellent customer service you gave when selling both our mother’s retirement unit and more recently our own home. We had a few ups and downs as does occur in the selling process but you were just something else in reassurance and getting us back on track.  Mum’s unit was not easy to sell and another real estate agency had it on their books with only one enquiry in nine months. You generated interest, thinking outside of the box and we were staggered when it was signed and sealed within a few weeks. The process for our own home was just as personal and professional. You were off work with a serious injury and yet you kept us in the loop the whole time. We sold our home in just a month and were very happy with the price obtained. I almost felt that your job is your hobby rather than just a job; such was your dedication and commitment to our property. It felt as though we were your most important clients (which I am sure all of your clients feel the same way). I would have no hesitation in recommending you to any prospective customer who is considering selling their home. The whole experience with DCK was something else. It always felt warm and inviting whenever I came into the office and all of the staff bent over backwards to ensure we achieved the desired result. Kind regards. Yours sincerely Steve & Helen Bryar  

- Anonymous

From: Alex Davis Sent: Tuesday, 4 November 2014 02:06 PM To: Robert Ketterer; Matt Bowles Subject: Good service from Dannielle G'day Robert & Matt,  I just wanted to pass on my appreciation of the service I received from Dannielle Sexton in regards to purchasing property in Kangaroo Flat recently.  The first time I bought a house I was young, naive and the whole process was a stress. This time was the complete opposite and I thank Danni's approachable nature for that. I had plenty of questions about the process; and even the area I bought in as I was unfamiliar with   K ‘Flat and Danni answered everything honestly and straight forward.   I inspected the place about 4 or 5 times with some tradie mates prior to having keys, and Danni was more than happy to meet there after hours and sometimes for 30-40 mins at a time and it was never a stress. Due to Dannielle's professionalism and friendly nature I have been more than happy to now use DCK's rental team to appraise and rent out my property and would very much like to pick Danni's brain in the future for purchasing more investments. Thanks for the help (and movie tickets), Cheers,  Alex       

- Anonymous

From: Karen Bottrell Date: 30 October 2014 8:53:45 am AEDT To: "'robert@dck.com.au'" <robert@dck.com.au> Cc: "'dannielle@dck.com.au'" <dannielle@dck.com.au> Subject: Dannielle Sexton Hi Robert and Matt I just wanted to give feedback on Dannielle. It was a delight dealing with her all the way. Her professionalism was exceptional and her empathetic nature was comforting as well.  I would also like to thank DCK for the great job you have done looking after my property for the last 7 years. Couldn't fault you.  Thanks again  Karen  State Manager Department Stores Victoria Cosmax Prestige Brands Australia

- Anonymous

From: Emily Whybrow Sent: Monday, 27 October 2014 1:35 PM To: Georgina Dungey  Good afternoon, I would like to express my gratitude and positive feedback regarding my dealings with Stephanie Pietromonaco. After owning my own home, coming back to rentals after a number of years was quite daunting; Stephanie proved to be a positive and helpful source of assistance, always professional, caring and polite in all of her dealings with me. I believe that she went above and beyond for me, attempting to assist in my search for rental properties by gaining an understanding of my personal requirements and being pro-active in providing information. What an excellent advocate for DCK. Thankyou for such a positive experience; I am truly grateful (and will pass this message on to others!). With regards

- Emily Whybrow

From: jack & jan wallace Sent: Tuesday, 14 October 2014 07:32 AM To: Robert Ketterer Subject: Email Agent Robert, Morning I just wanted to compliment you on your team member Michelle Crowley. Do you know she contacts me every day with properties to look at and all of them good. She got straight to work and ascertained exactly what we wanted and what our price bracket was. She is so thorough and professional and absolutely charming. She's phoned and emailed and done an amazing job. Now, given we have been leaving voice mail messages and emails for another lady at another agency . . . and have received total silence in reply . . . . . .Michelle’s efforts have been amazing. I thought I really must write about Michelle. She's on the ball, she's dedicated and she's absolutely charming. Thank you all so much.

- Jack & Jan Wallace

From: Jarrard Cartwright Sent: Friday, 3 October 2014 1:48 PM To: Michelle Potter Subject: RE: 1/12 Magellean - with thanks I would like to take this opportunity to thank DCK over my four years as a tenant at 1/12 Magellan Crescent, Kangaroo Flat. Especially to Michelle Potter-who has always been so very helpful, courteous and responsive and professional to any queries or maintenance with the property-asset to the team. I have found DCK very receptive and friendly and offered a personal touch-not just like you’re any other tenant or a number. I would always praise DCK to any of my friends, family and colleagues. I am no longer renting and wish DCK all the best but ever in need of a rental I would definitely come back to DCK. Thank you, Jarrard Cartwright Customer Support Officer

- Anonymous

Date: 22 August 2014 11:07:45 am AEST To: "'Drew Cahill'" <Drew@dck.com.au> Subject: Thanks from Dawn Hi Drew We are well settled in our lovely 1 Pine Street, Quarry Hill.  It was a pleasure to deal with DCK and yourself in the sale of 299 View Street and the purchase of Pine Street.  We are very happy in our new home and loving the area. We enjoyed the Champagne and also went to the movies this week!, all thanks to DCK.  We have nothing but the highest praise for your Company, and our dealings with you. Thank you so much for all you have done for us.

- Dawn Musgrove

13 August 2014 Dear Matt We were so pleased with our Auction result on Saturday. DCK did a superb job throughout the process of the sale of 133 Lloyd Street. Leonie was excellent and Rob did a great job in auctioning the property. We thank you very much and ask that you extend our thanks to all concerned. Sincerely

- John & Barbara Hyett

From: Michael Giles Date: 28 July 2014 11:21 AM To: Kaye Lazenby <kaye@dck.com.au> Subject: RE: Kaye Lazenby Hi Kaye, The move went incredibly well, everything fell into place.   I would like to again thank you for the professional, diligent and efficient service you constantly deliver. Another seamless sale completed with absolutely no issues where vendor and purchaser were delivered the goods as promised.  A few of our neighbours commented on how quickly you sold the property and my response was quite simple, if you want the best, you go with the best. So well done Kaye to you and DCK on what was another very successful outcome. PS. If you set up in Woodend, we will certainly give you the business!! Kind Regards Mike

- Michael Giles