From: Kat K   Date: 15 July 2014 6:24:51 pm AEST To: dannielle@dck.com.au Cc: matt@dck.com.au, robert@dck.com.au, Simon Carter   Subject: Testimonial Dear Dannielle Thank you for guiding us through the purchasing process of our new property.  You have been extremely helpful & very accommodating with inspections, paperwork and communication. We also really appreciate you going over and above to assist us in getting our new property let out through the DCK Team.  It’s been a pleasure dealing with you! Thank you for your enthusiastic and professional service.  Kind regards

- Simon & Katrina

We recently sold our semi-rural home of the last 32 years with the assistance of DCK Real Estate. Choosing the right agent was a critical decision for us and we researched several options before listing the property exclusively with DCK. Our property was quite unique and we understood that it would attract only a limited number of genuine buyers. We were delighted by DCK’s expertise, professionalism and the regular and effective communication they provided at all times. The multi- faceted marketing strategy was well planned and effective, with the DCK website providing excellent value. We found all DCK staff excellent but it was Drew Cahill and Kaye Angove with whom we worked closely to secure an ideal outcome. We would not hesitate to appoint DCK again and accordingly we have no hesitation in recommending DCK to anyone seeking to either sell or purchase a property within the Bendigo region.  Sincerely, 

- John & Pauline Griffin

After recently appointing DCK Real Estate as the exclusive agent to list our property, we are delighted with the excellent outcome achieved. Whilst we are extremely impressed with the whole DCK experience, we wish to make special mention of Kaye Angove who clearly shared our appreciation of the features of the property and so worked tirelessly to identify prospects and ultimately succeed in closing a sale which met the needs of all parties involved.  Kaye at all times demonstrated the professionalism which DCK has become famous for, as well as scheduling visits and inspections in a very considerate and well organized manner. We would not hesitate to appoint DCK again and we encourage prospective clients to seek out Kaye to handle their affairs. Accordingly we have no hesitation in recommending DCK to anyone seeking to either sell or purchase a property within the Bendigo region.  Sincerely,  John & Pauline Griffin

- Anonymous

23 June 2014 Dearest Leonie Just a note to thank yourself and Kaye for the wonderful effort in selling our home. We are happy to know that the house has been sold to such a lovely couple. (Just a little something enclosed for you dear Leonie - I wish you every blessing for an extraordinary future - it is well deserved.) We have lodged our tenanacy application with Hannah@DCK today. Thanks again Leonie for everything. With Kind Regards

- Catherine & David Holmes

27 June 2014 Dear Leonie Thank you for opening our minds to new possibilities, sharing your inspirations, your extensive knowledge and experience, your empathy and personal support through what has now become an amazing and exhilirating chain of events that have presented us with this beautiful property and all of its charms for us to enjoy in whatever way we wish. So very much appreciated.

- Jim & Gill Nicholls

From: Mark Date: 2 June 2014 12:49:24 pm AEST Subject: Sale - Claremont Terrace Marc, Thank you for the fantastic job you did in selling my home. During this process I lost a family member and you and the DCK team was more than diligent and respectful of the situation but still knew the sale was important and handled the sale brilliantly;  more than what I would have expected. It was refreshing to see the personal level of service you provided and I won’t hesitate to recommend you as ‘MY’ real estate professional. It is a big decision when choosing an agent to sell one’s home, but right from the start you made me feel comfortable to entrust the sale in your hands.  Not only this but seek assistance on advice on further thoughts on the next purchase, to live in or invest. Having the confidence to seek advice from a trusted source is invaluable. You certainly have changed my perception of those in the real estate industry. Regards Mark Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

- Anonymous

22 May 2014 Dear DCK We would just like to thank you very much for the professional dealings with our purchase of Rosewood Mews, Golden Square. Kaye Angove was absolutely brilliant from the day we first viewed this property in January, the many times we returned and our final dealings. She was always welcoming, friendly, helpful and very supportive. Nothing was ever too much trouble, such as meeting the building inspector etc. as we lived out of town and found this a great help and excellent service. We would like to compliment you on having such a lovely and easy to work with person on your team. Thank you also for the lovely surprise champers and movie tickets; greatly appreciated. Thank you again. We are very happy with our purchase. Kind Regards

- Jan & Rae Broadbent (Purchasers)

17 May 2014 Dear Kaye Angove Just a note to thank you for all the work you did with the sale of Rosewood Mews. You went out of your way to please everyone and we appreciate all your effort. We look forward to contacting you in October or earlier. “A job well done!” Regards

- Ted & Barbara (Vendors)

From: Cindy Sent: Monday, 12 May 2014 3:50 PM Subject: Feedback on Laini Schilling Hello, I would like to provide some positive feedback on Laini Schilling.  Laini managed my rental property at 3A Kinrap Street Kangaroo Flat.  She was excellent to deal with during the whole period.  Laini would respond to my calls and emails very quickly and kept me informed at all times in regards to the progress of getting new tenants, inspections and other queries I had.  When she said she would do something she always did and I never had to make a follow-up call to get something done.  I really appreciated this.  I’m sure she manages a lot of properties at once but she was always pleasant to deal with and I never felt like she was too busy to handle my request. Kind Regards,

- Cindy Vickers

From: Jim Nicholls Sent: Monday, 12 May 2014 11:32 AM Subject: Cotswold Crescent  Thank you Leonie for providing us with your insightful appraisal of our personal situation, the easy to grasp concept, the perfect property, your experience and intuitive advice that matched our particular needs and made the dream happen so easily.  The property you found for us has become our very first investment property and what a beauty it is . . .  and is also looking potentially like our retirement home in time, so it ticks all the boxes for us.  Unbelievable!  We really appreciated your patience and support as we navigated the challenging (for us as you know) negotiation path and decision to purchase; and for then preparing the paperwork for signing in an extremely short window to acquire our very sought after property. . . .all made possible by your personal and seamless facilitation of the whole process.   You made us feel so comfortable every step of the way Leonie; we couldn’t have got there without you.  Thank you for everything. Sincere appreciation       

- Jim & Gill Nicholls